Contact

Europe department
Rue Stevin 95
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Contact: europe@afdinternational.org
Middle East & North Africa (MENA) department
Bld Saint-Germain 16
75005 Paris
France Contact : mena@afdinternational.org
Africa department
Rue Stevin 95
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Contact : africa@afdinternational.org
Americas department
Calle Doctor Criado 1
28021 Madrid
Spain
Contact : americas@afdinternational.org
Asia department
141 Arundel Drive, South Harrow
Middlesex – HA2 8PW, London
United Kingdom
Contact: asia@afdinternational.org
Academy department
Rue Stevin 95
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Contact: academy@afdinternational.org
Solidarity department
Rue Stevin 95
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Contact: solidarity@afdinternational.org
Communication & Public Relations department
Rue Stevin 95
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Contact: cpr@afdinternational.org
Close
Close